The Alexander Wang Angela Pouchette

26 Sep

Smaller than the Mini Rocco, I ordered the Angela yesterday from OAK NYC. http://www.oaknyc.com/black-angela-pouchette.html  for $648 USD. I was in love with the Black Mini Rocco for months but couldn’t bear to pay $875 USD, I saw it on sale at Ssense and not even 2 seconds later it was sold out! The Angela is younger, sexy, and edgy. Perfect for a night out. But believe me I will keep my eye on the Mini Rocco to come down in price over the next season. http://www.ssense.com/women/product/alexander_wang/rocco_mini_duffle/26177

3 Responses to “The Alexander Wang Angela Pouchette”

  1. Ambre Pericle September 26, 2010 at 3:38 pm #

    Alexander Wang is amazing. He is so unique, and one of my favorite purses are by him.
    That purse is really cute!!

    • Ambre Pericle September 26, 2010 at 3:41 pm #

      Ps: from La fashion de vivre

    • tumblygrumbly January 24, 2011 at 3:48 pm #

      He is one of my favourite designers too. I love it when his stuff goes on sale at the end of the season!

Leave a Reply

