New Jeffrey Campbells on my WishList!

28 Sep

Found these JC sweets from Solestruck & Urban Outfitters! I fell in love with both of them the moment I saw them. The lace ups are so nice for this fall season and I love the brown leather, soooo steam punk! The top is the Jeffrey Campbell Pixie Tie in black leather with a corset on the heel! On the left is the Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lace Up Wedge in black and the right features the Jeffrey Campbell Suede Two Tone Wedge. They remind me of Rachael McAdams in Sherlock Holmes and I’ve been waiting for this style for soo long!! Thanks Jeffrey Campbell, you amaze me over and over again. Which ones should I buy?

2 Responses to “New Jeffrey Campbells on my WishList!”

  1. Ambre Pericle October 5, 2010 at 11:25 pm #

    there all soo cute!! im a die hard fan of jeffrey campbell! it would be hard to choose one. maybe the black wedge… but i really like the top one!!! it really depends!!! I would go for one of the black ones 🙂

    • tumblygrumbly January 24, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

      Thanks Ambre! I ended up with the black leather Pixie with the zipper because I couldn’t find the Pixie tie in my size. I think Pixies are my favourite. ☺

Leave a Reply

