Fierce! Cheetah Print Shoes and Leopard Bags are All the Rage this Fall! I ♥ Jeffrey Campbell!

21 Oct

I’m loving the leopard print trend, each day seeing new and creative ways to add some GGGRRRR!! to my shopnastygal.comoutfit. I really want a cross body faux fur leopard print bag but can’t www.shopnastygal.comdecide which one I like best from ShopNastyGal.com I love the Jeffrey Campbell Cheetah Glens from Plum for Polly but dunno Jeffrey Campbell's Glen @ www.plumforpollyapparel.comif I’m brave enough to rock them….though they would look hot with black J Brand jeans! Here are my favourites ♥

2 Responses to “Fierce! Cheetah Print Shoes and Leopard Bags are All the Rage this Fall! I ♥ Jeffrey Campbell!”

  1. th3guitar February 1, 2011 at 7:03 am #

    i love leopard too !!

    from ur choice i love the first one ( the one witch hand picture)

    pls come and visit my blog
    i jus update about leopard bag
    mayb it help
    some trip about leopard and some leopard bag
    i think i help u to make decision

    • tumblygrumbly February 1, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

      I want the bucket bag with the fur leopard! So nice! You have soo many bags on your blog! Thank you for sharing and visiting me!

Leave a Reply

