Jeffrey Campbell Tan Climber

28 Jan

I had my eye on these for a few months now so I’m happy I waited. I received my new Jeffrey Campbell Climbers from www.urbanoutfitters.com for 50% off! It was my first purchase from UO and I paid $60 for shipping including D&T’s. I thought it was a bit expensive at first but I guess it’s not bad considering they shipped UPS Air and I found them waiting for me when I got home. ☺ ☺  I got my usual size 7 and they are a bit big. I will wear them with socks so it’s okay. My jeans are J Brand, tank by Cheap Monday from www.shopnastygal.com sweater from H&M, fox tail by www.monkandtemples.com  bag from Roots. 

I’ve ordered Mary Lou in pink suede from www.solestruck.com and Hill in blue denim from www.plumforpollyapparel.com so I’ll post those once they arrive! Love Kristin xoxoxo ♥

7 Responses to “Jeffrey Campbell Tan Climber”

  1. Asami January 28, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

    The brown Climbers look amazing on you! I also love your outfit! You ordered the blue Hill?! I want them badly! I can’t wait to see them on here:D

    • tumblygrumbly February 1, 2011 at 10:12 pm #

      I did! I loved the blue Hill since I first saw them in the spring look book even though they were so tiny in the picture;)I love the shot of the model in front of the jet w/ the dog. When I saw it on your blog and Plum for Polly I knew it was meant to be! LOL!

  2. th3guitar February 1, 2011 at 7:05 am #

    oh goddd . i luv it
    wanna to hv one but the place whr i am is not suitable for it

    • tumblygrumbly February 1, 2011 at 10:13 pm #

      Thanks for visiting! I checked out your site and was drooling over all those leopard bags! So many! You should try out a pair of Jeffrey Campbell shoes, you won’t regret it!

  3. Heinrich Vantrem February 3, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    I love your outfit! The fox tail really standout with the Jeffrey Campbell shoes. 😀

  4. Kyle March 4, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    wow! Sexy girl and sexy shoes to go with such a natural beauty!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Jeffrey Campbell Tan Climber « Tumbly Grumbly -- Topsy.com - February 3, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Monk & Temples, Kristin D. Kristin D said: http://wp.me/p14q8G-3s @monkandtemples I love my new fox tail it's so soft! I love the new limited editions! ♥ […]

Leave a Reply

