JC Wishing Boot

1 Feb

Here I’m wearing my favourite over the knee boots, the Wishing boot from Jeffrey Campbell in black leather. They are sooo warm and soft inside because there’s a faux shearling liner up the whole boot. I bought them at www.karmaloop.com and they’re on sale, the brown leather is 50% for $150 and the black leather is 33% off for $200. My stockings are from Aldo, tunic by Yigal Azrouel 50% off from www.ssense.com Love Kristin xoxo

2 Responses to “JC Wishing Boot”

  1. th3guitar February 7, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

    i love ur tights 🙂 so cute
    and it so match which i just update 🙂

    visit me if u free 🙂

  2. Thelittledistractions March 21, 2011 at 7:21 am #

    I so so so love these boots,
    JC fan I like I like. Xx

Leave a Reply

